Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Prime Cut at Latigo. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Prime Cut at Latigo - Elbert

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Prime Cut at Latigo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Michael Sobieski about 1 month ago

Ribeye Steak

1st timers visiting here at The Prime Cut - we both tried the Ribeye along with a couple sides and the mushrooms for our appetizer. Our meals, drinks and service were very good. We'll be back!

Melissa 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Latigo grill is our favorite! The breakfast burrito is delicious as well as all the breakfast entrees, good coffee too!

Thelennyfacedgamer 8 months ago

Ribeye Steak

Absolutely amazing service and even better food. This place was homey and comfortable, and there was a great staff. My steak was cooked to a perfect medium rare and every single bite was amazing. I would absolutely recommend this restaurant. 5 stars

Amanda 9 months ago

Pork Ribeye

The ABSOLUTE best pork i have ever had!!!! The prime rib was perfection. We can not wait to go back for more.

Liz about 1 year ago

Super Nachos

Six of us ordered different items off the lunch menu and were all pleased with the food. Especially happy about the good service. Excited t come back for dinner to experience the Prime Rib.

Sam 3 months ago

Slow Roasted Prime Rib

I have had the prime rib nearly every time I've been to the Prime Cut at Latigo, it's spectacular. The location is so perfect for a steak and we bring people who visit us and it gives them the real Colorado experience. Love this place!

Carolsue276 4 months ago

Slow Roasted Prime Rib

I had the best prime rib dinner I've had in many many years - tender and delicious! My family loves Latigo - for dinner, and also for breakfast. Great atmosphere too!

Marti 8 months ago

Slow Roasted Prime Rib

We have lived in the area almost 20 years and never checked out this restaurant. The prime rib was tender and cooked to perfection! Green beans were fresh, not canned. The staff made sure we had everything we needed. We really enjoyed visiting with the staff and the yummy food tonight. We also met the chef and owner. I finished my dinner with a chocolate dessert called the "bomb". It was the bomb. We will be back. Looking forward to more great meals.

Michael 12 months ago

Slow Roasted Prime Rib

By far my favorite meal!

John about 1 year ago

8oz Center Cut Sirloin

We came with friends, so there eight total, it was a great time! My steak was prepared perfect and was really good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA